Vejam o que o Dhani está preparando prá gente

George Harrison - The Apple Years

George Harrison
Looks like a new box of George Harrison CDs is on it's way. "George Harrison - The Apple Years"will contain 7 albums, and we reckon these will be:
  1. Wonderwall Music
  2. Electronic Sound
  3. All Things Must Pass
  4. The Concert For Bangladesh
  5. Living in the Material World
  6. Dark Horse
  7. Extra Texture (Read All About It)
It was Dhani Harrison who leaked these news on the facebook page of his band, TheNewNo2. And this means that we'll finally get remastered editions of  Dark Horse and Extra Texture (not to mention Wonderwall Music and Electronic Sound). So far, we can't tell if the albums will also be available individually, but if the first box, "Dark Horse Years" is anything to go by, they will. The only exclusive disc to the former box was a DVD compilation, and that exclusivity went out the window when the DVD was eventually made available on it's own later on. According to a page on AllMusicthe format is described as both CD and DVD, so we are hoping for some more from the concert tours of 1974 and 1991. No release date has been announced yet.

A photo that followed the news, that's probably Dhani's feet on the mixing console.

0 Comentários:

Postar um comentário

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

Design by Internet Designer | Blogge by iPosts - Premium Blogger Themes | Facebook Themes